Project 3: Organize My World

BEFORE

This is my nightstand table.  This becomes my I’m not sure if I should keep it or throw it away storage area.  Yes, when I open the door the contents fall out.  The trashcan became my friend for this organize.  I didn’t need any extra money for this one.  All I needed was patience.  That’s right patience.  I needed to sit down and go throw everything in the stand and either throw it away or find an actual place for the item.

AFTER

That’s much better.

Oops.. night stands are private.  Now you know I have no idea what I am doing. Ssshhh….Let’s keep it our secret.

Leave a Reply

